10" LP, 18 tracks, 25 min., splatter blue vinyl, 187 gr.

300 RUR / 10 USD / 7.5 EUR

First album of ANKYLYM with full rhythm section (bass and drums). Includes some older songs rearranged with drums (Skateboard, Perkele, Stigmata, Eco Limericks, Nazi Punx Fuck Off) and new pieces. Cover artwork made by Grigory Avrorin using works of painters like Gérald Auclin created specially for this release. Recording finished in early 2011, the vinyl became available in 2013.